Bianca

Bianca L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Taking care like my own child

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Bianca
Hi! My name is Bianca, and i’m 22 years old. I’m from Brazil, and there i have two cat and one dog from the street - when i took her she was sick. I love animals i’ve had animals since i was 2 years old. I have a friend that work with pet sitting in Brazil and i used to help her, and i will be very happy to take care of your pet, cause i miss mine in Brazil so much....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bianca 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Timothy S.
Pet Day Care - Aug 28, 2020
Bianca did such a good job taking care of my little ones! Very reliable and friendly.
Sarah B.
Pet Hosting - Mar 8, 2020
Thank you for looking after my cat!
Julia K.
Pet Sitting - Aug 31, 2019
Bianca stayed at our place for 2 weeks looking after our 2 cats and everything was smooth. We could relax in pur holidays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 11 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 17 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 17 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available