Amy

Amy H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Very loving and caring dog lover!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Amy
Hello! I’m a huge animal lover, especially dogs! I’ve been walking dogs and house and pet sitting in Scotland since 2017 and now bringing my love for all the waggy tails to Australia! Ive looked after homes and animals of all sizes for one night up to 6 weeks at a time. I also worked in a boarding kennels full time for a year, in Scotland, so understand the needs, care and attention that a variety of different animals need and want. I live on a ground floor unit with huge grassy area front and back and right by the river for lovely country walks. I have a car so easy to travel to where needed. I’m missing my lovely old terrier back home so would love to give your pet some extra love and cuddles! ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available