Brooke

Brooke W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

A new Best friend for your pet

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Brooke
Hey there!
I've grown up around animals and love them, especially dogs and smaller animals like guinea pigs and rabbits! I have looked after other people's pets previously and was a dog walker/visit people's pets whilst they were away or working long hours around my old neighbourhood.
Although I am not able to commit to a pet of my own full time yet, I would love to be able to look after other people's pets when they are in need and would be more than happy to have them!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brooke's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
CASSIE A.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2018
I think that if YoYo could talk he would tell me that he had a fantastic holiday with Brooke and her partner Arams!! They were so loving and kind and lavished him with attention!! They walked him several times a day which he loves, fed him gourmet meals (which he loves), took him on outings with family and friends and included him in everything they did. Even a swim with the ducks which he ADORES. I would thoroughly recommend them as kind and considerate dog carers and I'm sure YoYo will now miss all the special attention. Thank you so much, Cassie
Aram W.
Dec 3, 2017
Brooke is a very polite, hygienic and caring pet enthusiast. She is very understanding of a variety of pets and their needs, from play time to dietary requirements. She has looked after my families pets; short term during vacation periods of around a week, including daily for walks, feeding and entertaining. We have 2 dogs, 5 chickens and a cat in our family .
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 10 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...