Francesca

Francesca G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

Caring, responsible, intelligent, quick thinking.

30 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Francesca
I love both Dogs and Cats! I have never wanted to put them in a tough situation, so years of renting means I've never been able to have one of my own... however, I used to take up every opportunity to sit for family, friends and neighbours. My longest experience was whenever I babysat for a neighbour of mine for 3 years - they had 2 border collies, 2 ragdoll cats and 1 tortoishell cat. I loved spending time with them.
I worked for Guide Dogs for 2 years as an admin and since studying at TAFE to change careers. Right now, I would love to spend my time putting someones mind at ease...

I have experience in overnight and day care for Dogs, Cats and Rodents.

I have longer experience with the following breeds:
- Toy Poodle
- Labrador
- Australian Cattle Dog
- Border Collie
- Shar-Pei
- Ragdoll kittens

I'm often told I have an old soul and very responsible - by friends and employers - and I hope I can help.
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Francesca's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat16 repeat stays
30 reviews
Kyla M.
Pet Sitting - Jan 21, 2020
Francesca is a great cat sitter. Really quick to respond, experoenced and totally understands the ways of cats. Shr sent great updates while I was away, too. Highly recommended!
Vanessa K.
Dog Walking - Jan 4, 2020
Fran was friendly & great with my puppy. Thanks Fran :)
Kris A.
House Visiting - Nov 29, 2019
Ivy loved anither visit from Fran!
Kris A.
House Visiting - Nov 22, 2019
Ivy was very happy to see Fran for a visit while i was away for work! Love the pics Fran sends when i’m away. Such a relief knowing she is there looking after my fur baby!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 41 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 41 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...