Paveethra

Paveethra R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

"Your Paws' Best Pal: Trustworthy Pet Sitter 🐾" Huge 🏠

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Paveethra
Hey there! I'm Jiya, a 29-year-old mom to a wonderful 2-year-old girl and a passionate nails technician and childcare educator. With a bubbly personality and a knack for puzzles, you'll often find me embracing new challenges both in the salon and at home. When I'm not perfecting nails, I'm hitting the gym to stay active and energized. As a lifelong dog lover, my heart belongs to my beloved Maltese mix, Shishu, who left paw prints on my soul back in my home country. Though he's no longer with me, my love for dogs remains unwavering....
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Paveethra's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jane M.
Pet Hosting - May 1, 2024
Thank you! Sage had a lovely stay 😊…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available