Ann M

Ann M W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Kind, caring, reliable and trustworthy

2 repeat guests
15 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Ann M
My name is Ann, I am originally from Ireland, grew up on a farm. Love animals, have two beagles, a cat and fish of my own so know what it is like to worry when you are away. I will do my best to keep your pets safe and be kind to them while you are away. I am happy to walk and play with them. I am kind, reliable and tidy. I am flexible with days and can adapt to your pet needs. I have completed a pet sitting course and have a police check. My background is nursing and have lots of experience. If you feel I am the right fit for you and your pets, please contact me....
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ann M's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
15 reviews
Deb A.
Pet Day Care - Jul 30, 2022
Ann is a wonderful sitter and Rollie loves visiting with her and her fsmily.
Deb A.
Pet Day Care - Jul 23, 2022
Ann and family are always wonderful with Rollie
Laurel B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 15, 2022
Ann and her family looked after Guv with so much care and love. Thanks so much!! Ann’s communication is so prompt and clear and she was really flexible with our situation. A top notch sitter.
Deb A.
Pet Day Care - Jul 15, 2022
Thanks again Ann. Rollie loves being at your home.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 50 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available