Brandon

Brandon B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Responsible and experienced, loving towards all pets

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 34%
About Brandon
All my life I've lived with pets of all types, dogs, cats, guinea pigs, birds and fish. I have recently moved out of home and no longer have any pets much to my disappointment as I'm not allowed any dogs where I'm staying. I miss having dogs around me all the time so when I saw this opportunity I didn't hesitate to apply. Since I was young I've always been around dogs, I've looked after many breeds of dogs from Boxers and Staffy's to Shihtzu's and Pomeranians, so I know all about walking dogs and cleaning up after them.

Here's a bit about me, I am a clean and tidy 19-year-old and I'm currently studying a Bachelor of Business at Griffith University on the Gold Coast. I love sports and being active. I'm responsible for myself and others, I love pets of all kinds but dogs are my favourite. I'm reliable and trustworthy and won't let you down!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brandon's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available