Chrysilla

Chrysilla O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

I will ADORE your pet like my own!

8 repeat guests
45 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Chrysilla
I am a 42yr old single non smoker with no children from Ormeau. Honest, caring and respectful, working full time within the fitness industry at Surfers Paradise 2x days and Coomera 3x days per week. I am a home owner myself which I share with a family member. I am very clean, tidy and organised person.

I have an absolute passion for animals! I have rescued many, cared for them all my life and am a Foster Carer.

Pet sitting is of particular interest to me as I absolutely love the company of animals. Walking around the house I talk to the animals as though they are humans. I also love to experience life in different areas, and have some time for myself. I am responsible and courteous and make sure I leave others homes even better than my own.

I have been house sitting for the last 6 years. I've completed countless house sits now with many regulars, looking after cats, kittens, mature cats and dogs needing medications, dogs, guini pigs, birds and fish. References can be supplied upon request and I have a current police check.

Any general care required for your pets (walking, beach trips, medications, washing) are all included in my flat rate.

I look forward to making your break away seamless and stress free so you can focus on enjoying your holiday.

Cheers Chrysilla
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chrysilla 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
45 reviews
Leonie B.
Pet Sitting - Jul 13, 2021
I don’t know how I can thank you so much you make going away so easy for me , knowing you are here looking after the crew 😃
Leonie B.
Pet Sitting - Apr 11, 2021
Chrysilla is so wonderful
Jenna M.
Pet Sitting - Apr 2, 2021
We have had Chrysilla look after our dogs twice now and our dogs love her, they are always happy and well looked after and we get pic updates which is lovely also. Makes holidays a lot less stressful knowing your animals are being well looked after 🥰 Thanks again Chrysilla ❤️
Lyndell D.
Pet Sitting - Mar 15, 2021
This was our first sit by Chrysilla. From start to finish Chrysilla made the process so easy and comfortable. You can tell Chrysilla love pets and Ninja and Jasper were very much at home with her. Thanks so much for making our holiday worry free. Would certainly recommend Chrysilla and definitely have her stay at any time.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 30 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available