Joanne

Joanne G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Christmas Badge

Reliable and flexible sitter in Upper Coomera area

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Joanne
I am a reliable, loving person who really enjoys looking after little fury friends. I have always been surrounded by animals and would love to look after all breeds.

I currently love and adore a 2 year old dachsund x shih tzu named Shelby who gets along with small to medium size dogs.
I have great flexible working hours and can be contacted on very short notice. I have a secure backyard that is large for lots of running around. There is also plenty of room inside for sleeping where your little one will feel calm and right at home.

Your pet will be under constant supervision and care with plenty of hugs. My family is also apart of the app so you will be getting 2 sitters for the price of one.
I can not wait to meet you and of course your precious pet.

DAY BOARDING

* Drop off time is after 7am
* Pick up time is by 5pm, otherwise fees will apply

OVERNIGHT BOARDING

* Drop off time is after 12pm
* Pick up time is before 12pm
If staying more than 24 hrs a Pet Day Care is required at booking

Dogs that bark excessively will not be allowed to visit.

Rate increase for Xmas school holidays 4th Dec to 31st Jan 2021 $55 per day for hosting
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Joanne's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Shelby
2 years old
Dachshund, Shih Tzu
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Michelle P.
Pet Hosting - Sep 28, 2020
Joanne was easy to deal with and Luey enjoyed his stay
Amy B.
Pet Sitting - Sep 17, 2020
Hreat sitter highly reccomend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 30 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available