Lauren

Lauren G.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Advanced Sitter Course

Loving and reliable for Coomera area *available on short notice

12 repeat guests
49 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Lauren

Hi I'm Lauren and I love to look after and care for animals. I have experience in looking after all sizes of dogs as well as birds and rabbits.

I have a medium sized block with secure fencing where dogs are able to exercise. All little guests have full access of both backyard and lounge room during daytime hours and all pets sleep inside at night.

Your pet will always be under reliable supervision by myself and/or my mother so you don't need to worry while you are away on holidays or while at work. My mother is also apart of the app so you will be getting 2 sitters for the price of one :)

Dec/Jan holidays
-Rates $45 per day/night, if you have any enquires please message me
- Bookings dates are starting to be confirmed so please contact me to avoid potentially missing out

Thank you for reading my profile I look forward to meeting you and your fur baby/babies very soon! πŸ’œ
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Shelby
2 years old
Dachshund, Shih Tzu
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
49 reviews
Lisa J.
Pet Hosting - Jan 29, 2021
Amazing service. My babies love visiting Lauren and her mum Highly recommended πŸ’–β€¦
Ginny V.
Pet Day Care - Jan 21, 2021
Shelby is so cute & very accepting of my pup. Lucy settled down quickly & was enjoying lots of play time judging by the photo updates throughout the day. Lauren (& mum) was happy to accommodate my hours, very helpful sitter. Will book again. …
Lisa J.
Pet Hosting - Jan 18, 2021
Amazing !! Lauren and her mum beautiful people ✨ highly recommended …
Rebecca B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 13, 2021
We absolutely love Lauren. Its our 2nd time back for our puppy and we feel so safe leaving him in her hands. The photo's and updates are our favourite that she sends us. Thanks again…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available