Montana

Montana C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, caring, animal lover, fun

3 reviews
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Montana
I have been an animal lover since I can remember! No matter what type of animal you have I will always grow a certain sort of love for them. I have had many of pets growing up, from having dogs, cats, guinea pigs and even rats. I currently have a 1 year old cat at the moment named Oliver. I have done half of my Vet Nurse course, but due to having to put a dog down I had to resign from studying veterinary nursing as my love for animals is way to pure! Unfortunately I am currently still living with my parents until I find my own place so I can not take on animals at my home but I am more then happy to come to you and look after your pets in your very home. I mainly love taking dogs to the beach as it is always a win win for both of us, we both get some cardio, sun and water! I have a bubbly and fun personality that I know you and your pets will learn to love. I am 21 years old working full time at Reece plumbing, I do have a car so can easily come to you and take your pets where needed.

As well as having 5 years experience looking after family and friends pets I have also got experience house sitting, so your home will always look beautiful when the booking comes to an end. I am happy to clean the house as I pet sit and am happy to take bins out, bring in mail, etc.

The one thing that everyone loves about me is I send plenty of photos and videos so that you know your fur baby is safe and happy, I may get in the photos too..

I am happy to wash, walk, play, give medication and anything you require for your pet. I have had experience giving dogs medication, apart from needles.

I am situated in Upper Coomera on the gold coast but am happy to travel as far as Logan for any service and as far as Palm beach for any service.

I look forward to hearing from you!
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Montana 's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Oliver Martin Cooke
1 year old
Domestic Short Hair
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
3 reviews
Dave L.
Pet Sitting - May 5, 2019
Montana did an awesome job looking after Ziggy and Mia! Also my place was left clean neat and tidy! Thanks a bunch Montana!!!
Olga S.
House Visiting - Apr 28, 2019
Everthing went good, our dog is well and happy. Thank you Montana;) we will book your service again.
Dave L.
Pet Sitting - Apr 1, 2019
Montana was great. Very personable and treated my pets with high quality care!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 33 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...