Brittany

Brittany F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Experiences Toy-Giant breed handler! Give your babies their best life.

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Brittany
My names Brittany,
I've been dog walking for a year now, but have 20+ years of experience.
I love my job with animals and I am currently studying at tafe to become a vet nurse.
I grew up with all animals. from fish, chicken, to horses and cattle making me a great alrounder.

I work my job as i have a 5yo Staffordshire Bull Terrier whom has been with me since 8 weeks old. She's gone to work with me everyday since and I would like to continue to fill her life and other pets with positive experiences which really make their life that much more special.

I do play group sessions, solo walks and also pet sitting. I also use a social media to keep owners updated about their babies!

I look forward to hearing from you!

Personal page: Ahrix Dog walking and pet services - Facebook
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brittany's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Marnie C.
Pet Hosting - Oct 25, 2021
This was our second stay with Brittany and our girl was treated like a queen. Loads of fun, quality time and adventures galore.
Marnie C.
Pet Hosting - Aug 29, 2021
Rosie had an absolutely brilliant stay with Brittany. She was treated as a member of their family and shown the love and care that any dog lover would provide their own furry friend. We are very happy and highly recommend Brittany.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 54 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available