Hannah

Hannah M.

Online Training
Identity Verification
Online Training

Enthusiastic Pet Lover in Mount Gravatt

1 review
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Hannah
As a student who has recently moved 2 hours from home to Upper Mount Gravatt, Brisbane, this is the first time in my life I have not had a pet in my household to share cuddles with, and I miss it. I believe pets are a crucial part of the family, as they lift spirits and make life so much more positive and fun, and they deserve to be shown how valued and cared for they are. I have been lucky enough to have had opportunities in animal shelters and work experience at Taronga Zoo, being up close and personal with many animals. I have grown up with 3 cats, 2 dogs and 2 birds - all rescue animals - and have taken on responsibilities of feeding, exercising, cleaning, grooming and loving, and I would be overjoyed to do it again with any pet....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Bradley H.
House Visiting - Oct 15, 2017
Hannah was very enthusiastic and eager to look after our pets, which was very comforting as this was the first time we had used MadPaws. During our holiday, Hannah informed us that our pets were very happy with her, and on our return we confirmed they were looked after very well. She also looked after our mice very well, and she commented that she hadn't looked after mice before. She also befriended one of our very skittish cats, which was quite the surprise to us as he normally takes a very long time to adjust to a new person. Despite requesting daily photo updates, we did not always get them (with some days not receiving any messages at all), but we have passed that feedback on and Hannah has acknowledged this. Overall, we would be happy to have Hannah look after our pets again during our next holiday. Thank you so much! :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...