Isis E.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Lovely stay at Dog’s Mummy Home

33 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Isis
Hello everybody! I’m Isis from Brazil and I have been working as a pet sitter since 2017. I moved to Gold Coast 4 years ago and as I have had dogs since I was 15 I was feeling incomplete without a dog, so as soon as I could I adopted my furry son Rocky.

Rocky is a rescued dog , was born in 2015, they said he would be jack russell x foxy. From this crazy mix you can imagine the energy of my little one so he loves friends around him. As I can not get as many dogs as I want be a pet sitter is a dream come true.

I´m always looking to improve my services. I just finished my Pet First Aid and CPR course and in the end of this year I'm going to finish my Certificate III in Dog behaviour and training by NDTF (National Dog Trainers Federation of Australia)
We live in a 3 bedroom house with a yard for the dogs to play. Your dog can stay inside or outside wherever they want. We go to the dog park or dog beach everyday so they will do a lot of exercise. We will be in touch by message with videos and photos of your lovely one. I really love this part, so don´t worry you will follow our daily fun routine. Your dog will be really well looked after with a lot of exercise, love and affection.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Isis's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
3 years old
Jack Russell Terrier
Good with Dogs
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat27 repeat stays
33 reviews
Liz L.
Pet Hosting - Feb 16, 2019
Isis was terrific. She is an angel and sent us lots of photos and funny little video clips. Will definitely use her again! Could not thank her enough! 10 stars!!
Samantha R.
Pet Hosting - Feb 15, 2019
Darcy was so happy to see you!
lucille S.
Pet Day Care - Feb 12, 2019
Happy doggy 👍🏼😊
Lauren R.
Pet Hosting - Feb 11, 2019
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / session
House Visiting
$ 32 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport