Kelly

Kelly L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet Lover and reliable sitter!!!

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 59%
About Kelly
Hey! My name is Kelly and I am fortunate to live on the Gold Coast. I moved here from Canada and although this city is gorgeous I am missing my furry friends! In Canada, I take care of an adorable Golden Retriever named Walker (age 9) and an active German Shepard named Bailey (age 3). I am familiar with giving dogs medication having looked after Walker, I am also well-versed in keeping an eye on smart and energetic pups like Bailey.

I love going for walks and runs and do so daily. If you entrust your dog to me I assure you that your fury friend and I will be enjoying our fair share of fresh air.

I know leaving your dog with a stranger is scary (after all we care for them as if they are our children!) but I promise you I will give them endless love, back scratches and belly rubs until you're back and ready to be reunited with your best friend!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kelly's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Nicole C.
Pet Hosting - Oct 8, 2019
Great communicatio, received photos of my pup.I know he had a great time at Kelly’s.♥️🐾
Sarah E.
Pet Hosting - Oct 8, 2019
Thank you so much for making my boy feel at home :)
Kayne C.
Pet Hosting - Sep 29, 2019
kelly was a great sitter will definately rebook with her she looked after pip as if she was her own
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 23 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 17 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available