Steph

Steph C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Administering medication
Police Check

Pet lover in your own home

7 reviews
Response rate: 79%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Steph
Hi lovelies!

I'm a huge animal lover and have had pets since I was two years old. Monty was my first personal (and greatest) dog, he was a Sheltie and lived to the ripe old age of 14 when I had to make the hardest decision of my life and say goodbye - though he will forever hold a huge piece of my heart.

I can't have pets where I live currently, so my love for animals extends into external locations - I have previously been a pet/house-sitter for dogs, cats and rabbits, with length of stays anywhere from a few days to a few months.

I have also been a weekly volunteer at RSPCA Burwood in kennels for the last three years, where my knowledge and passion for animal care has grown and developed. I currently volunteer three times a week, and have recently moved into animal enrichment so that I can contribute to ensuring the animals have the best chance to thrive in the kennels environment. I've recently returned to full-time study at University, currently completing a Masters degree, so am flexible and adaptable to any requests, even at short-notice.

I'm open to answering any questions, please feel free to get in touch so you can get to know me a bit better.

My number one priority is the happiness of your animal, and there's nothing I won't do to ensure this.
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
success
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Steph's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
7 reviews
kelly p.
Pet Sitting - Jan 2, 2018
Steph was great, She sent pics and Dulcie looked like she had a ball!! Thanks so much ?
gabby m.
Pet Sitting - Dec 30, 2017
Steph accommodated our last minute change in circumstances which we really appreciated.
gabby m.
Pet Sitting - Dec 29, 2017
Steph was professional and accommodated a change at short notice
Fiona S.
Dog Walking - Jul 14, 2017
Very meticulous in looking after our dog and excellent at dealing with unexpected hiccups while we were away overseas.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...