Acacia

Acacia I.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Doggy doggy Dog walk and sitting

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Acacia
Hi! My name is Acacia and I am 18 years old. I recently graduated from High school and I am looking to do some work dog walking. I am gental, kind, caring, loving, supportive, understanding and helpful.

My experience:

I have had experience with dogs and cats! I have been around cats and dogs pretty much my whole life. I love to be around small and big pets. As a child we had dogs so I have had experience with walking the family dogs.

I love to be around pets because they bring so much joy and happiness into everyone's lives.

My pet:

I currently have a black and white short haired cat named Ozzy. She is my world and I take very good care of her and love to spend my day being with her.

What I'm offering:

I am only offering dog walking and pet sitting.

When I take your dog for a walk I will treat them as my own and take care of them. I will take good care of your pet. I will understand the needs of each dog because every dog is different but they still deserve love and a good walk!

When I stay at your house for pet sitting I will take good care of you pet I will be respectful and kind. I will take care of you pet and treat them as my own.

At the moment I am unemployed and don't have a driver's licence.

I would love to walk your dog and get to know you and your pet.

:) Take Care.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Acacia 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available