Claudia

Claudia B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your newest happy loving pet nanny

11 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Claudia
Hi, I am your newest pet nanny Claudia! I'm 24 years old and I'm looking for pet sitting jobs but am more then happy to provide other services such as dog walking, visiting ect. I am currently working full time in the city.

Currently saving to go to Europe in June. I have my own transport so I can travel. I have been brought up around animals all my life of all shapes and sizes. I pledge to love and take the utter most care of your beloved fur baby to the best of my ability.
Please feel free to contact me :)

*Public holiday surcharge applies
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claudia's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat7 repeat stays
11 reviews
Loretta T.
Pet Sitting - May 28, 2019
Claudia is very reliable and good natured. We received regular updates and photos of the pups and the house was tidy and clean when we returned. Thank you Claudia for taking care of our fur babies and we hope you're available for our next vacation.
Andrea D.
Pet Sitting - Apr 23, 2019
Claudia was lovely! Came home to a very happy pup and a clean house! She even washed the sheets for us! She’s awesome! Highly recommend
James v.
Pet Day Care - Mar 14, 2019
Claudia was great from start to finish and made the whole procedure a breeze, will definitely use her again.
J-d L.
Pet Sitting - Jan 6, 2019
Claudia is super good! My dogs enjoyed 10 day stay with her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...