Claudia

Claudia B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Bronze

Your newest happy loving pet nanny

11 repeat guests
45 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Claudia
Hi, I am your newest pet nanny Claudia! I'm 26 years old and absolutely adore animals.

I am happy to provide the below services:
* Dog walking
* Pet sitting (at owners home)
* House visiting
* Pet day care (at owners home)

I am currently working full time from 8:30am - 5:00pm - please keep this in mind before making any bookings.

I have been brought up around animals all my life of all shapes and sizes. I pledge to love and take the utter most care of your beloved fur baby to the best of my ability.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions at all :)

*Public holiday surcharge applies
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claudia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
45 reviews
Roger B.
Pet Sitting - Jul 17, 2021
Disappointed that Claudia invited others into our home without our knowledge.
HAYLEY M.
Pet Sitting - Jun 28, 2021
Claudia was amazing and I highly recommend her! She is so professional and it was obvious how much she cares about the animals. She stayed at our house for a long weekend and looked after our 15 year old dog, who I think was a bit sad to see her go! The house was immaculate when we got home and our dog was so chilled and happy! The regular updates and photos was an added bonus too.
Libby C.
Pet Sitting - Jun 14, 2021
We are so happy to have found Claudia to look after our two pups. She is amazing and left the house spotless. We received daily images & updates and she was so helpful with accommodating our requests. We will be using her again! Highly recommend
Karina J.
Pet Sitting - May 16, 2021
Claudia is the absolute best!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available