Claudia B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your newest happy loving pet nanny

11 repeat guests
36 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 21 hours ago
About Claudia
Hi, I am your newest pet nanny Claudia! I'm 25 years old and absolutely adore animals.

I am happy to provide the below services:
* Dog walking
* Pet sitting (at owners home)
* House visiting
* Pet day care (at owners home)

I am currently working full time from 8:30am - 5:00pm - please keep this in mind before making any bookings.

I have been brought up around animals all my life of all shapes and sizes. I pledge to love and take the utter most care of your beloved fur baby to the best of my ability.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions at all :)

*Public holiday surcharge applies
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claudia's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
36 reviews
Ellen M.
Pet Sitting - Feb 21, 2021
Great communication, very nice, loved my boys and house nice and neat. Happy poochies and happy dog mum! I will definitely be asking her back. Thanks Claudia!
Mariel R.
Pet Sitting - Jan 9, 2021
Claudia is an amazing sitter! Pax felt very safe and happy with her. Strongly recommended.
Lauren H.
Pet Sitting - Dec 6, 2020
Claudia is amazing!!! Our boys were so well looked after and the house was immaculate when we returned.. will absolutely use her again and recommend to everyone :)
Michelle B.
Pet Sitting - Nov 29, 2020
Absolutely thrilled with Claudia. We will definitely be booking with her again. :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey