Claudia

Claudia B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Bronze

Your newest happy loving pet nanny

6 repeat guests
21 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Claudia
Hi, I am your newest pet nanny Claudia! I'm 25 years old and I'm looking for pet sitting jobs but am more then happy to provide other services such as dog walking, visiting ect. I am currently working full time in the city.

I have been brought up around animals all my life of all shapes and sizes. I pledge to love and take the utter most care of your beloved fur baby to the best of my ability.
Please feel free to contact me :)

*Public holiday surcharge applies
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claudia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
21 reviews
J-d L.
Pet Sitting - Jun 14, 2020
Claudia is good as always!
Pearlyn C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 7, 2020
As always, our first choice! Simba always has the best time with Claudia and Sonia! xx
Shell S.
Pet Sitting - Jan 18, 2020
All went well, my dog was very happy! Thankyou
Maddison S.
Pet Sitting - Jan 7, 2020
Claudia was fantastic throughout the whole process!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...