Emma P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Friendly n happy dog lover

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 59%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Emma
Hello everyone!

I’ve had dogs in my life for nearly all my life, and absolutely adore them. My little 2 year old cavapoo is back in the UK and I’m missing him so much!!

I would love to help you and look after your dog/ cat as I know they really are part of the family and deserve the best care.

Please don’t hesitate to book in with me. My schedule is free currently whilst I’m in between jobs so completely flexible. Thank you in advance, look forward to hearing from you🥰
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Claire R.
Pet Day Care - Nov 22, 2023
Emma was so wonderful and accomodating with my boy Otto! I highly recommend her, she took amazing care of my beautiful boy. Thanks so much Emma, without doubt I will be booking Otto in with you again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 90 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 68 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available