Kiri

Kiri V.

Online Training
Identity Verification

Bubbly Outgoing Petsitter

1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Kiri
Hello my name is Kiri, I am in my early twenties, I live in Victoria Park and I am love looking after pets.

I have lived in several different countries and have an understanding of many different cultures.

I have raised a mixed bred, a lurcher, a rodieshon ridgeback, a german shepard a kelpie/hunter cross, a tabby cat, a persian blue and a cat of unknown origin. I have experience with chickens, birds, mice. 3 of the dogs I have helped raise were rescues so I understand how to handle a rescue animal or an animal with a trouble past.

When it's summer i carry a bottle of water and small drinking bowl for the dog and will make sure to stay off of hot concrete as to not hurt their paws.

Please note, i do not own a car, so all appointments and sessions i will attend via the transperth system.

Also I leave the home in the state I first entered it in.

If you're looking for someone reliable, kind and enthusiastic for dogs I'm your gal! If you'd like to meet before I come and meet your favourite little friend i am happy to do so, please give me a text or e-mail and i will reply as soon as possible!
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kiri's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Danielle B.
Dog Walking - Aug 3, 2017
Thank you so much Kiri for looking after the boys on short notice !!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...