Haylee R.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Enthusiastic, Trustworthy and Attentive Animal Lover!

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Haylee
Hi my name is Haylee! I am 19 years old and have recently left full-time employment to pursue my dream of becoming a Vet Nurse. I have 2 dogs of my own, however have experience in caring for animals of all shapes, sizes and species. I volunteer at the RSPCA so have been exposed to all behaviours and temperaments so I am comfortable with any situation I am presented with.

I am an energetic and enthusiastic person who would love nothing more than to provide your pet with utmost care and love. I look forward to meeting you and your fur-babies :) If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Haylee's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Sharon M.
Pet Sitting - Jun 21, 2020
Our dogs loved Haylee! She's great with communication and I wouldn't hesitate to book her in again for an overnight stay.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey