Emily

Emily C.

Passionate Pet sitter

Response rate: 0%
About Emily
Hello, I’m a 23 year old animal lover and offer pet visits, baths, walking, training and day and over night accommodation. I love all animals, furry or scaly or feathered, and would love to be a vet nurse one day. I live in a 3 bedroom duplex with my boyfriend and we have 2 male dogs, a female cat, 2 birds (weiros) and a female rabbit so needless to say I adore animals. I have plenty of experience with a variety of animals, and I'm a quick learner when it comes to new animals working out what they enjoy. I adopted Trippa (10 yr old sterilised blue heeler x labrador) when he was just a puppy and adore him to bits, my boyfriends dog Stix (9 yr old pure bred Kelpy) was rescued from abusive owners when he was a puppy and had an accident 5 years ago which he lost one of his legs. He is still just as happy and just as fast as before the accident. He also came down with pancreatitis a couple of years ago so im familiar with speciality diets and can tell when something is wrong with any of the animals. Due to Stix being male and unsterilised unfortunately no large male dogs and no unsterilised female dogs (unless you want puppies) can stay over night. He loves small and female dogs but has has disagreements with some big male dogs. Flopsy rabbit (lop x dwarf) was adopted from a family 4 years ago and is very loving. We keep her in a hutch out the back when the weather is nice and bring her inside for cold or hot weather. Our cat, Kitty, was adopted as a stray a bit over a year ago when we had to rush her to the vet for a wound on her neck. We couldn't find her owners so she was our latest addition to the family. We have a medium size back yard the 2 dogs stay in during the day and we bring them in to sleep at night. The cat is in and out the house all days as she feels. I can negotiate with what your pet prefers to work out the happiest place for them to sleep. Specific Skills...
success
Children present
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Karan
6 years old
Labrador Husky
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 105 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 132 / session
House Visiting
$ 84 / session
Dog Walking
$ 74 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 168 / session
Dog Training
$ 158 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 70 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...