Carly

Carly G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I’ll keep your baby safe and loved!

2 repeat guests
10 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Carly
My children and I are huge animal lovers. We have pet sitted friend’s pets many times over the years and look after a highly energetic Vizslla for 2 weeks most school holidays.
I’ve also fostered dogs in the passed including one who needed rehab for a leg injury every second day for 4 months!
I’m a stay at home/work from home mumma and my own dog his high maintenance who needs lots of walking and lost of cuddles.
My dog Rokko is super social and would be happy to share his humans with your fur baby.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Carly 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Lauren S.
Pet Hosting - Feb 23, 2024
Carly has been amazing to our Remi, great communication and understanding. We will be booking with Carly again!
dianne r.
Pet Day Care - Jan 19, 2024
Carly was absolutely fantastic with Tia she sent regular pictures & updates I would highly recommend using Carly anytime
Chase R.
Pet Hosting - Jan 15, 2024
Carly did an awesome job looking after our baby. The daily updates and photos were amazing! Would not hesitate to use her services again.
Nathan J.
Pet Hosting - Jan 11, 2024
Carly is a fantastic host. My boys really appreciated the update photos of Brownie while we were away. Brownie was well looked after, had a great time and I think he will miss his new friend Rocko. Thanks Carly & family!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 67 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available