Kate

Kate W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving Animal Carer in Waikiki

2 reviews
Response rate: 66%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Kate
Hello, My name is Kate, I live in Waikiki, and love animals. I enjoy having pets and have always had animals around. I really have a special love for dogs but adore all animals. I'm 20 years old, still live at home and work part-time. In 2014, I volunteered in Africa and spent time in numerous animal sanctuaries which just futhered my animal obsession. I come from an animal loving family, so your pets would never be short of love and affection.

For the past 10 years I have done everything with my furry friend by my side,, and since her passing I have not been ready for another pet, but what better fit than to care for someone elses. We live in a house with a large, secure backyard, perfect for any sized animal. Im also interested in getting more professional work experience with animals for future opportunities. I would thoroughly enjoy having animals in the house again, and it seems that pet sitting would be the perfect solution.

I am commited to giving your pet/pets all the love and care that they need. Inside and outside pets are welcome or I am more than happy to care for them at your house. I only work part time so that leaves most of the day to give my full attention to them. I will care for your pets as if they were my own for as long or as little as needed. I can take on board any special requests and care for your pets however you wish.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kate's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
2 reviews
Brooke P.
Pet Day Care - Sep 23, 2017
Kate is great with Jordy, we love leaving him with her
Brooke P.
Pet Day Care - Sep 14, 2017
Jordy loved his day with Kate..thanks for taking good care of him!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 11 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...