Sarah

Sarah M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

BEACH WALK INCLUDED! Fellow fur parent and Pharmacist by trade!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Sarah
My husband and I have recently moved to Waikiki with our beautiful 5 and a half month old Westie called Monty. We would like to open our home to small sized dogs in need of a pet sitter or some company while Mum and Dad are busy. Our own Westie Monty is super friendly, well socialised, fully vaccinated and just loves having playmates. The property has a large, secure back garden with CCTV and plenty of space to play and explore, for extra security and peace of mind. We are only a short walk from Warnbro dog beach so your fur baby will not only have a fabulous playmate in Monty but will also benefit from a daily beach walk during a stay with us.


Some more information about myself. I am a pharmacist by profession, specialising in aged care, but am currently a stay at home mum to Monty while on maternity leave. I am of course an animal lover and your pet will have the very best of care when they come to stay with us. My professional background means I am very diligent, responsible and most importantly reliable. Prior to a stay with us I would always recommend a meet and great first so you and our fur babies can get to know each other and feel at home. We look forward to hearing from you!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Monty
West Highland White Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 30 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 25 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...