Ashley

Ashley B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable & caring animal lover in Western Sydney 🐶

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 93%
About Ashley
Hi, thank you for checking out my profile 👋🏼

I’m 20 years old and live in the Hawkesbury.
As I’m sure almost every sitter on this site can relate to, I absolutely adore animals and would love to look after yours! ❤️

I currently have 2 dogs, a Maltese terrier that lives at my parents house and a Catahoula Leopard dog who lives with me and my partner. I also have a cockatiel who also lives at my parents house.
I’ve always been around animals for as long as I can remember, I would always help my Pop with boarding kennel dogs and greyhounds as a child. I have also always had my own pets such as rabbits, guinea pigs, birds, fish and dogs. 🐶🦜

I can guarantee if you choose me to help look after your pets I will do my best to keep your pets happy and relaxed while you’re away and treat them as if they were my own. 🐾
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashley's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Anika M.
House Visiting - Nov 8, 2019
Ashley was great! She came for a meet and greet before coming to look after my two dogs. We had to find a sitter very last minute due to work situations and she was great!! She would send me photo updates which was awesome as well
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 41 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 36 / day
House Visiting
$ 30 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 30 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available
More Sitters like Ashley