Hayley

Hayley B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable caring animal lover, Mackay QLD

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Hayley
I am a huge animal lover who has had animals all my life. I have recently moved to a large house with a spacious yard out side of Walkerston Mackay. I have one 11 month old Female shepherd who loves the company of other dogs, but I am not ready to commit to a second fury friend for her just yet.
I would love the opportunity to look after and love your pets as you do while you’re busy/away and promise the best care for them.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hayley's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Yasmin C.
House Visiting - Oct 1, 2023
Can recommend Hayley, great communication 😀
Irene S.
Pet Hosting - Sep 1, 2023
My little Alonzo stayed at Hayley's for a few days and I think he and Elkie had the best time together. I am so glad he could spend time with another dog while I was away. Hayley has been sending me updates and pictures of them almost every day, which I really appreciated, so I would definitely recommend :)
Leegan B.
Pet Hosting - Aug 15, 2023
Hayley was amazing with Buster. Was more than happy to to pick Buster up and drop him off for me and also send me photos of him all happy while I was away on holiday
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 62 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available