Christine

Christine W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Christmas Badge
High Performing

Lover of cats after caring for my own

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Christine
I am Christine, retired, and looking for a new job but I didn't want anything full-time. When I saw the advertisement for pet sitters, I thought that is something I should try out. I have always loved and adored cats. I had them when I was a child and my family currently has one, Effie.

Like most animals, Effie is territorial, so I cannot offer other animals in my home. However I am more than willing to visit your home and tend to your cat if ever you need to be away. Looking after your pet would not only help you but also give me satisfaction of bonding with other animals, just as I have bonded with Effie.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Christine's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available