Ella

Ella S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Far South Coast Dog Sitter/Walker

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Ella
Hi! My name is Ella and love medium and large dogs. My partner and I have moved to the far south coast and have been dog parents for life. Our current companion is Marlo, a 4 year old submissive Weimeraner doofus!

Services I offer are Dog Walking & Pet Visits/Minding from Tilba/Akolele/Bermagui/Fairhaven/Cuttagee Area only. Drop-off away from home pet sitting may be available upon request.


Walks are:
* Late afternoon, evening or pre-8am
* 40 mins hour in duration
* Include loose leash, at heal, free sniff, basic command requests
* One-on-one OR with your pack members only
* Dog park/beach visits at your request
* Destination walks (eg out of your local area) by request

At home pet visits include
* 2 x visits per day
* feeding and water changing
* administering oral and topical medication
* pooper scooping and litter cleaning
* enrichment & companionship
* 1 x 15 min walk for dogs
* Discounts apply when making multiple bookings or including a dog walking service
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ella's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Marlo
4 years old
Weimaraner
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...