Jasper

Jasper B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Easter Badge

Dog lover offering excellent care for your pet

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Jasper
I’m an animal lover and have grown up surrounded by pets - cats, dogs, Guinea pigs, rabbits, birds and chooks. I have a 10 year old cavoodle called Millie and a 5 year old British Blue called Maggie. I have done volunteer work at Geelong Animal Welfare Society and currently volunteer one day per week at Jirralingah Wildlife Sanctuary. I have some regular bookings walking dogs on the beach and have done pet-sitting in my local area. I’m looking for more of this type of work at the moment. I’m 19 years old and am planning to study either Zoology or veterinary nursing next year. I will take great care of your pets....
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasper's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Courtney S.
House Visiting - Dec 30, 2020
Thank you Jasper for taking wonderful care of our fur babies 🥰
Fiona C.
Pet Day Care - Dec 14, 2020
My dog had a wonderful day - big walk and a ride home too! Excellent property for pets. Will definitely call on Jaspers services again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available