Aleisha

Aleisha R.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Friendly pet sitting and services

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Aleisha
I am a quiet person and have grown up with a variety of animals my whole life, I am happy to walk, play, mind, feed, wash your pets whatever you wish.

I grew up with a border collie x named Taz, a jack Russell, Max and a jack Russell x foxy, Chilli, who was blind.There were also guinnea pigs, rabbits, birds and a cat Billy, sadly none are with us anymore. Unfortunately I don’t have any pets of my own due to rentals not allowing pets.

A little bit about me:
My name is Aleisha, I am 29 and I have Autism, animals are my passion and I would love to work with animals as a full time job, I am currently doing a course on grooming basics (washing, blow drying, brushing) and will hopefully get into an animal care tafe course this year.I also have a friend who is teaching me some dog training with her own dog a couple of days a week.
When you meet me I may be very quiet and anxious, and a bit awkward, meeting new people and their pets can be difficult, but please don’t let this frighten you off I promise I will look after your pets as if they were my own and they will receive plenty of cuddles, pets, love and enrichment while i look after them.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aleisha 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Gabi H.
Pet Sitting - Apr 16, 2021
Aleisha was super helpful in taking on a last minute booking. Communication was easy and our dog loved the company! Would definitely recommend, thanks again Aleisha! 😊
Lex J.
Pet Sitting - Apr 12, 2021
I got in touch with Aleisha when my house sitting arrangement fell through (not via mad paws). She was amazing with accommodating my needs at the last minute, looking after my two pugs, and when I got home the dogs were so happy, the place was clean and it made me so happy to be home without dramas. I would definitely recommend her and will have her sit for us again!
Rebecca K.
Pet Sitting - Apr 10, 2021
Aleisha was so good with our boys and would rebook her anytime we go away again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 36 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available