Chontelle

Chontelle B.

Animal Lover, Pet Sitter & Carer in Wallsend, Newcastle

Response rate: 0%
About Chontelle
I'm 21 and I live in Wallsend, Newcastle, 2287, and I've spent my entire life around animals, big and small, and would love to be around them again by sitting, caring, walking and feeding/watering them for owners that are away or busy. It honestly would be a pleasure to do so. I've grown up with cats, dogs, birds (budgies etc), chickens, rabbits and guinea pigs, kangaroo joeys, horses and sheep, pigeons and ducks. The breeds of dogs that I've grown up with include: Kelpie x Labrador, Rhodesian Ridgeback x Kelpie, Miniature Foxy, Shitzu x Chihuahua, Old English Sheepdog. I've also grown up with Tabby and tortoise-shell cats and would love to have to opportunity to look after any and all animals my customers wish me to look after, though I don't have experience with reptiles or arachnids. I am happy to mind pets within the owner's home (as I'm unable to have animals here at mine), walk them, and visit homes to water, feed and check up on animals while owner's are away. I honestly love every animal I come across and I both love and enjoy looking after them to ensure that their needs are met and that they're mentally stimulated and kept healthy via walking, house sitting or dropping in to care, water and feed them. All I want is to be around animals again and help look after them when necessary, as I am missing my furry family members. I miss my animals, of whom I consider family, and so I will do my utmost best to care for your pets as efficiently and lovingly as I have cared for my own over the years. After all, they're not just pets, they're family, and as a life-long commitment they need to be respected and cared for....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chontelle's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 105 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...