Hannah

Hannah M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Dog lover looking to help others 😊

1 repeat guest
10 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Hannah
Hi! My name is Hannah, I am 20 years old and a big lover of animals. I am an avid volunteer at Dog Rescue Newcastle and now wish to help animals in the Hunter region in additional ways.

Although my professional experience as an animal carer began recently in November 2021, I have obtained great knowledge with regards to many dog breeds, sizes and temperaments throughout my personal life aswell.

I grew up alongside a beautiful border collie named Kelsie. She was my introduction to what a dog can mean to someone, and how important their happiness and safety is when using services such as the ones offered on MadPaws. I understand the enormous responsibility that comes with caring for animals, and wish to express that safety and welfare would be my number one priority and an issue I take very seriously.

I hope to hear from you and your furry friend/s soon! :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Alex W.
House Visiting - Jan 13, 2022
Hannah was great! Kept in constant communication so I was put at ease knowing Frankie was in good hands while I was away. Hannah made it an easy process and reiterated her knowledge of how hard it can be to leave your pets with strangers, so she made it very comfortable for me to leave Frankie with an understanding, knowledgeable and competent sitter. Thanks Hannah, we’ll see you again soon!
Lisa O.
House Visiting - Jan 3, 2022
Excellent communication whilst I was away which put my mind at ease. Dogs were well looked after and had a fun time.
Emily B.
House Visiting - Jan 1, 2022
Hannah was great! Communicative and friendly- even on short notice. Would happily use again!
Courtney S.
Pet Sitting - Dec 31, 2021
Hannah was absolutely fantastic! Franklin and Pippa absolutely loved her and she took great care of our fur babies. Could not recommend Hannah enough!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 29 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 35 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available