Jessica S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

They will feel at home

2 repeat guests
11 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Jessica
Hello, my name is Jessica, I am Colombian, I love working with canines of all breeds, with an experience of 15 years in the area of canine grooming, walker and daycare. I want to continue with this beautiful work here in Australia and make known the love I have for your pets....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Andrew D.
Pet Hosting - May 20, 2024
Jessica is lovely and took wonderful care of our dog while we were on holiday.i would highly recommend her and will certainly use her services in the future.
Nhu C.
Pet Day Care - May 11, 2024
Jessica was lovely and took Sydney out for the day, he was so chilled and calm when we picked him up, knew he had a good time. Thank you Jessica. Highly recommend for any pet parent
Matthew B.
Pet Day Care - Apr 28, 2024
Thanks Jess
Alison H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2024
Thank you Jessica for taking such good care of Scout! Jessica treated Scout to a fabulous 4 days of adventures at Wamberal. She updated us regularly with photos and feedback.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 64 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 6 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered