Kasey

Kasey P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Flexible, optimistic and reliable carer

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Kasey
I am a huge lover of any and all animals. I've had experience mostly with dogs as I grew up around them, but am willing to care for most animals. I love the outdoors and going on walks around the neighbourhood or finding a new track to use.

I am currently studying fashion enterprise at uni and am looking for another part-time job to fill in the rest of my time. As I love furry friends I thought this was the perfect opportunity. I am only at uni Monday and Tuesday, so I am available most other times.

I have my own car, therefore am very flexible and able to take your pet wherever and whenever they need!

I will do my best to cater to your animals' needs and love and care for them as if they were my own!! :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kasey's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available