Jessica

Jessica G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Enthusiastic and experienced Pet Sitter

3 repeat guests
37 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Jessica
Hello there!
My name is Jessica, and I am 23 years old. I work as an Occupational Therapist in Wangaratta, however have family and friends who live in the Eastern suburbs of Melbourne,
Throughout my life, I have grown up surrounded by various types of animals. From dogs, cats, rabbits, fish, birds and even own my own horse. I have worked in a pet shop previously for 3 years, and have an advanced understanding of the needs that these animals have.
I adore all animals, and love spending time with them, no matter what animals.
I completed my cert II in Equine Studies a couple of years ago, which I thoroughly enjoyed. I loved learning about the anatomy of the horse, and even managed to be the student who received the Mullum Cluster VET award, consecutive years.

I would look after your pets as if they were my own, and ensure that they are loved and cared for in your absence. I am more than happy to walk them while you are away, groom them and any other services that they are accustomed to.
Please do not hesitate to answer any questions!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
37 reviews
Alice S.
House Visiting - Mar 9, 2020
Thanks to Jess for looking after our two dogs in such a short notice. She is a lovely and reliable person. Really appreciated for sending us video and photos. Will definitely use her again!
Luke S.
Pet Sitting - Mar 3, 2020
Jessica was fantastic. Last minute booking. Our dog was happy, fed and had been given his medication. Our house was amazing on our return. Highly recommended!! Thanks Jessica
Georgia S.
Pet Sitting - Nov 4, 2019
Jess is absolutely lovely & our pups loved her. Would not hesitate to have her look after them again. Thank you Jess.
Ben B.
Pet Sitting - Oct 12, 2019
Fantastic care of Sammy! :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 22 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available