Daniela S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal Lover

15 repeat guests
101 reviews
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Daniela
I reside in Wanniassa looking to be a pet sitter and minder. Walk pets, play with pets and night sit if needed.
I love animals, I own a Love Bird, Bearded Dragon, Staffy, Siberian Husky, 2 Rabbits which the mother has recently had a litter of kits who are healthy and growing so fast!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Daniela's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
101 reviews
cecile j.
Pet Day Care - Aug 24, 2020
Everything went smoothly for a one day booking with Daniela!
Chrissy P.
Pet Sitting - Mar 25, 2020
Second time using Daniela to mind our two dogs. Thanks again happy with her service. Thanks Daniela.
Brian L.
Dog Walking - Mar 9, 2020
Friendly and dependable- my dog liked Daniela straight away
Chrissy P.
Pet Sitting - Jan 5, 2020
Daniela did a great job looking after our dogs. Left the house neat and tidy. Would recommend Daniela to friends and family.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered