Ellie F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated
Police Check

Reliable, fun, active and friendly. Pets come first!

4 repeat guests
23 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Ellie
Growing up a competitive horse rider, I’ve had animals ever since I can remember! Currently mum to a Bernese Mountain Dog Luna, and her daughter Rosie. Our family own a petcare chain and I’ve had lots of training and experience in training, entertaining, and looking after dogs. We have a secure yard near parks and go for walks daily as well as frequent trips to off-leash areas. If your pet needs a temporary home while you’re away, we would be happy to welcome them into the fold!...
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ellie's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
23 reviews
Sophie R.
Pet Hosting - Jun 13, 2022
Ellie took amazing care of Mabel. Her two dogs are absolutely beautiful! Ellie sent me updates and photos which was so lovely. Thanks Ellie!
Hanna C.
Pet Day Care - Jun 7, 2022
My 14 week old Border Collie puppy Evie has just had the best day with Ellie and her dogs! Ellie sent regular updates throughout the day, which was greatly appreciated, and took such great care of Evie. Thank you so much Ellie!
Hanna C.
Pet Day Care - May 25, 2022
Ellie was amazing with Evie, my 12 week old Border Collie puppy. Evie had a great time playing in the large backyard with Ellie's dogs (Luna and Rosie) and had the best nap of her life after an eventful doggy day care visit. We will 100% be rebooking for future sessions!
Bec P.
Pet Hosting - May 16, 2022
Romy couldn't have been left in better hands over the weekend. She had an amazing time with Ellie and her partner and their two gorgeous Bernese Mountain dogs Rosie and Luna. She came back thoroughly exercised and happy. She smelt amazing and her coat feels better than when we dropped her off after Ellie gave her a bath after some muddy play. Can't recommend Ellie enough and will book again! 🐕🐩
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 44 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey