Ellie

Ellie F.

Online Training
Identity Verification

Animal Lover in Newcastle

75 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 15 hours ago
About Ellie
Hi, I'm Ellie! I'm a young, energetic, animal lover from Waratah. I've grown up around dogs, cats, guinea pigs and birds and I love sharing life alongside my feathered and fury friends. I currently own a beautiful Labrador, a rabbit and 2 cats that I love to death and I'd be delighted to share that love with your pets too! I'll do everything I can to keep your pets happy including walks, plays and lots of hugs and pats (unless that's not their thing!) and I'll care for them like my very own. Unfortunately I can't bring your pets into my home, however, I'm not afraid of a little travel for a visit or overnight stay. ...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ellie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Chloe
6 years old
Labrador Retriever
Phoebe
Other Pets
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat60 repeat stays
75 reviews
Joanne M.
Pet Sitting - Jun 15, 2019
Once again Ellie kept our cat healthy and happy while we were away. Returned to a happy cat.
Julie F.
Pet Sitting - May 4, 2019
We love having Ellie take care of Sebastian and Paddington. We have no hesitation in recommending Ellie to look after your fur babies.We always come home to happy pets and always rebook xxx 🐶😻
Joanne M.
Pet Sitting - Feb 18, 2019
Ellie was fantastic! She stayed with Nox for 9 nights and we returned to a very chilled out and happy cat. She sent regular photos/updates. The house was immaculate when we returned. Would use again!
Chris C.
Pet Sitting - Jan 25, 2019
Awesome as usual!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...