Kate

Kate S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

EXPERIENCED PET SITTER, ANIMAL LOVER AND ENTHUSIAST!!!- NEWCASTLE AREA

27 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Kate
Hi my name's Kate, I'm currently a Nursing student at The University of Newcastle and I'm 23 years old. My passion and love for animals umakes me the ideal person for your pet. Growing up I've had the pleasure of owning a range of animals, currently I have 2x cats and 1x large dog. I love animals because each one has an individual personality and trait and they are the most reliable and caring friends a human can find. I recently arrived back from a year abroad where my job was to care for, feed, walk, clean, groom, train and LOVE a beautiful carne terrier. I enjoy the outdoors, travelling and discovering new places. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kate's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat18 repeat stays
27 reviews
Margaret M.
Pet Sitting - Jun 5, 2018
Kate said Oscar was happy and seeking lots of attention during her stay.
Diane G.
Pet Sitting - May 7, 2018
Thanks again Kate for looking after Vincent! We really appreciate the care you provide.
David T.
Pet Sitting - Apr 14, 2018
Our chocolate lab has had another great time with Kate, thanks again for looking after Macy. I highly recommend Kate to any pet owner!!
Claire F.
Pet Sitting - Apr 8, 2018
Simka and Zuri loved having Kate around to care for them. They were very well looked after with lots of walks and cuddles. We got lots of pupdates from Kate which was nice. Both dogs had great big smiles. We’d love to book Kate again for our next holiday.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...