Phoebe C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Zookeeper looking for some pet love around Newcastle!

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Phoebe
Hey there! My name is Phoebe, I am a 22 year old who has been pet sitting for 5 years. I have always loved animals and spending time around them, no matter their shape, size or species!

I have my Certificate II in Animal Studies, and my Certificate III in Captive Animals as well as a Marine Mammal Rescue Certificate!

I have experience handling and caring for them, but have only just joined this site, so my references are external at this point, however I am happy to provide them. I am in the Newcastle region and aiming to stay within this area.

If you have any questions please don't be shy to ask - I love a conversation and meeting new pets and people!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Phoebe's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Jade L.
Pet Sitting - Apr 6, 2021
Phoebe looked after my 2 dogs so well. I got photo updates everyday. My house was also left nice and clean and I would definitely have her look after my dogs again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey