Stefanie G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Trustworthy, reliable, lover of animals

2 repeat guests
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 76%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Stefanie

My name is Stefanie, I am 29 years old and have been living in Newcastle for 2 years. I grew up on a farm so have looked after/ played with a wide variety of animals from cats, dogs, birds to sheep, horses, cows and rabbits.

My partner and I live in Waratah west and have a good sized fenced yard and big park only a stones throw away. We are energetic and absolutely love animals, hopefully we’ll get one soon ourselves! Until then, I can’t wait to look after your furry friends.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stefanie's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Steve R.
Pet Hosting - Jan 12, 2021
Thks Stef for looking after Winston.. He had a wonderful stay.. and loved his walks along the beach 👍
Kylie L.
Pet Sitting - May 30, 2019
Thanks for keeping Harley company.
Jeannette S.
Pet Sitting - Dec 15, 2018
Thank you
Jeannette S.
Pet Sitting - Nov 29, 2018
Thank you!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 88 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 71 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 44 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey