Izzy

Izzy M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Christmas Badge

A reliable sitter, caring for one pet at a time

6 repeat guests
56 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 16 hours ago
About Izzy
Hi I’m Izzy (30) !

I’ve been a sitter for a few years now and absolutely love it.

I normally house sit, but for the doggos who don’t mind a weekend of leisure can stay with me. There will be plenty of walks and toys to keep them entertained while their hoomans are away.

My 2 bedroom home is non-smoking, and not fenced.

You can enjoy your time away knowing your fur baby is being cared for like one of my own. We will go on a daily adventure and lots of belly rubs are guaranteed (well maybe not for the cats!)

I am available most Fridays and weekends and encourage meet and greets first.

Feel welcome to contact me to arrange a PAWseome
time! 🐾
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Izzy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
56 reviews
Jane S.
Dog Walking - Nov 20, 2021
Meet and greet went well both Izzy and Max thought they would give a walk a go. Izzy did very well with both the walk and more importantly giving me feedback about Max's behaviour on the lead which I asked for as he is a work in progress. I will certainly be asking her to repeat the walking and maybe look after him over night if she is willing . So thank you once again Izzy.
Micaela M.
Pet Sitting - Nov 20, 2021
Izzy was fantastic, Bear was so comfortable around her. We will absolutely be using Izzy in future for sitting Bear. Thank you Izzy!
Andrew B.
House Visiting - Nov 14, 2021
Izzy dropping by and took care of our two cats while we were away in Sydney for a long weekend. Communication was very good and Izzy was friendly and flexible with timings. Both cats were relaxed and we really appreciate the photos of playtime during the visits. Thank you Izzy, we'll definately be in touch again in future!
Tara T.
Pet Hosting - May 4, 2021
Thank you Sky for having Bentley for the last 5 days. I know I don’t have to worry when Bentley stays with you and can see the effort you put in to caring for him, he looks happy in the photos you send and you keep him busy. He loves his time with you :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 47 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 26 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available