Izzy

Izzy M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

A reliable sitter, caring for one pet at a time

8 repeat guests
66 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Izzy
Hi I’m Izzy (30) !

I’ve been a sitter for a few years now and absolutely love it.

I normally house sit, but for the doggos who don’t mind a weekend of leisure can stay with me. There will be plenty of walks and toys to keep them entertained while their hoomans are away.

My 2 bedroom home is non-smoking, and not fenced.

You can enjoy your time away knowing your fur baby is being cared for like one of my own. We will go on a daily adventure and lots of belly rubs are guaranteed (well maybe not for the cats!)

I am available most Fridays and weekends and encourage meet and greets first.

Feel welcome to contact me to arrange a PAWseome
time! 🐾
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Izzy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
66 reviews
TAMMY D.
Pet Day Care - May 1, 2022
Izzy was easy to work with and followed all the instructions, meaning I could leave our old girl with her in full confidence. Thank you Izzy!
Andrew B.
House Visiting - Apr 8, 2022
Outsanding as always. Communication was great, with Izzy letting us know how the cats were doing and it was clear they loved it when she came around to visit.
Andrew B.
House Visiting - Jan 29, 2022
Izzy is so caring towards our two cats, always taking time to play with them, send us pictures and leave everything in perfect order. We can tell they love her and feel comfortable with her. Thank you Izzy, we appreciate all that you do!
Rohan W.
Pet Hosting - Jan 24, 2022
Izzy took great care of Maxie as always. Highly recommend her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 96 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 110 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 69 / day
House Visiting
$ 55 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available