Jessica

Jessica H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and Reliable Pet Sitter who lives in Warnbro

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Jessica
I'm a stay-at-home mum, with a love for animals all sizes. I have a deep understanding of having your fur babies looked after so you have peace of mind. The dog park is close by and the best part I have a decent size backyard.

I have One Tabby cat named Zeus, who is a very relaxed sleepy cat. And I regularly dog sit my mum's fur babies Lily (Shih Tzu / Maltese) and Tiger (Maltese / Schnauzer) both are friendly and very playful.

I have been around dogs for as long as I can remember.
Blue Heelers
Border collies
Kelpies
Jack Russell
Shih Tzu
Maltese
Poodles
Golden Retrievers
Staffies

I hope you'll consider me for your precious fur babies, I will take the best of care for them. And if you're ever in doubt I can send you photos so you know that your loved one is in good hands.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available