Rose

Rose W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

All Rounded Pet Lover!

Response rate: 100%
About Rose
I am a loving & attentive pet carer with a big warm heart with your sweet little one.Well.. aren't we all animal lover? Just move to Perth. Doing some work whilst at tafe, and would love to feed, walk and pamper YOUR POOCH! I currently live in Rockingham area.

So here is a little about myself, I am a creative coach works online at home (super flex hours). I have many years of experience with animals such as cats, dogs, even ferret and hedgehog! =) Told u we love animals... I have always been one for pets, when i was younger and had seen strays, the first thing i would do is take them home to mother them.

So if you r looking for a pet carer/sitter to give some personal attention, here is one! Whether its a couple of hours or a couple of weeks! I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards - Rose
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rose's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Melrose S.
Mar 27, 2017
Rose sure have lots of love to give T-Bear our furry family member. She comes by walk T Bear. Totally reliable. T-Bear always have such a great time with Rose taking him to the beach.
John S.
Mar 27, 2017
We are so happy to have Rose taking care of Max when we were away in Spain. So good that every day we got photo about Max, while we were miles away. Seems like they bonded very well!
Jess B.
Mar 27, 2017
Rose is more than lovely and was a great help! We would love to hv Rose to nanny Babe again! Rose did a fantastic job, Babe looks happy and well. Thank you so so much!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / session
House Visiting
$ 11 / session
Dog Walking
$ 11 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 8 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...