Thomas

Thomas H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Love dogs to bits and looking forward to meeting yours.

1 repeat guest
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Thomas
Hi, I've just bought a Border Collie bitch 12m old 6/8/2020, she's dog friendly so I can only take non aggressive dogs from now on, I had a regular day sit until recently which worked out great.

A pre-booking meet up is a must for dogs.

I have a fully secured 90m2 size yard) 2m high fencing all around with a mid size doggy door leading into it so your dog will be able to chose whether it is in or out and will sleep inside if that's what you/dog prefers, I love throwing the ball and taking dogs for a walk provided they are good on the lead.

If you are going to the airport we can discuss me dropping you off and picking you up with your pet as an extra service.

Your pooch will be treated like my best mate, I have a lot of experience with Bull Terriers, Staffies (US & UK) mutts and a couple of little fluffies over the past 40yrs and quite a few birds and bunnies and guinea-pigs when my kids were younger.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Thomas's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 36 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 36 / day
House Visiting
$ 36 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 6 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available